Useful Links

Useful Links

Canada Hill

CANADA HILL PRIMARY

TERM DATES 2020-2022 

Autumn Term 2020

 

Non-Pupil Days Thursday, 3rd and Friday, 4th September 2020

 

Children in (Years 1-6) Monday, 7th September 2020 to Friday, 18th December 2020

 Reception Children in Tuesday, 8th September 2020

 

Half Term Monday, 26th October to Friday, 30th October 2020

 

Non-Pupil Day Monday, 2nd November 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Non-Pupil Day Monday, 4th January 2021

 

Children in Tuesday, 5th January to Thursday, 1st April 2021

 

Half Term Monday, 15th February to Friday, 19th February 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Non-Pupil Day Monday 19th April 2021

 

Children in Tuesday, 20th April to Friday, 23rd July 2021

 

Half Term Monday, 31st May to Friday, 4th June 2021

 

Staff Occasional Days Monday, 26th and Tuesday, 27th July 2021

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Non-Pupil Day Monday, 6th September 2021

 

Children in (Years 1-6) Tuesday, 7th September 2021 to Friday, 17th December 2021

 

Reception Children in Wednesday, 8th September 2021

 

Half Term Monday 25th October to Friday, 29th October 2021

 

Non-Pupil Day Monday, 1st November 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Non-Pupil Day Tuesday, 4th January 2022

 

Children in Wednesday, 5th January to Friday, 8th April 2022

 

Half Term Monday, 21st February to Friday, 25th February 2020

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Children in Monday, 25th April to Friday, 22nd July 2022

 

Non-Pupil Days Monday, 25th and Tuesday, 26th July 2022

 

Staff Occasional Days Wednesday, 27th and Thursday, 28th July 2022